Favoriteplus.com BLOG | FAQ | SHIPPING | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | VIEW CART
FREE SHIPPING TO OVER 60 COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE details»

Our Products

Health Resources

Customer Service

phone US Office
Tel: +1 815 526 7515

UK Office (Europe)
Tel: +44 (0) 2034117730

Email us:
info@favoriteplus.com

Trusted verified customer testimonials since 2001

We are listed in Buyers' Guide to Respiratory Care Products by European Respiratory Society
Listed in European Respiratory Society Buyers' Guide

 
 

Product detail

 

Home » Psoriasis Lamp

 Checkout
DermaHealer UV-B Phototherapy Lamp for Psoriasis, Vitiligo, Eczema  - DermaHealer UV-B Phototherapy Lamp for Psoriasis, Vitiligo, Eczema (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

cured my vitiligo on my face.

Mike y - 03rd October 2017

Had vitiligo on my face for 7 years that progressively got worse. Tried protopic and hydrocortisone recommended by my dermatologist at little prevail. Insurance wouldn't cover light treatment as it was considered cosmetic. My last resort was buying a uvb light and doing it myself. I did it in 5sec increments every day I think it was. 1st day 5sec next day 10 next 15 and upward. I'm writing this 5 years later vitiligo free because of this light.

A great device

JVollstedt - 22nd August 2017

I have had the device for a month now and my moderate to severe psoriasis is on the retreat. I am glad that I now have an alternative to expensive light treatments or taking prescriptions at the doctors office. Thanks again!

it works if you use it

claudia - 18th September 2016

Hubby had Psoriasis, not very bad, but enough that it bothered him and me. Used this for a week straight on all area's. It's gone. Yup, it works. Gotta keep after it, esp. when flair ups, but yes, it does the job.

Two thumbs up

Wdon34 - 13th June 2016

Just received my dermahealer UV-B lamp. Very fast shipping. I am very satisfied with my new product.

A prevention of Psoriasis outbreaks

Ron Rosen, MD - 16th January 2013

Since I began using this light for 3minutes a day it has prevented any outbreak of psoriasis on my scalp or on my face or chest.

Worth the price and works fine

sungirl - 12th August 2012

I've been suffering with eczma for 5 years now. I have used a precription cream, but it offered only temporary relief. However I had noticed that when I spent some time in the sun, any eczma areas exposed to it always improved. I decided to order DermaHealer Lamp the 'sun lamp', kind of. It arrived very well packaged and on time. After two weeks use the itching had begun to subside and the eczma blooms had paled. Thanks for the great product.

Easy to use

Ernie - 28th July 2012

Seems to be helping my psoriasis

My treatment-totally statisfied

homer - 05th June 2012

I have recently received this as a gift. The dermahealer lamp arrived well packed and in good time. It includes a comb (for scalp conditions), UV goggles and user manual. I use it 2 mins every other day. After 3 weeks my Psoriasis patches are gone. I am careful not to over do it. Always moisturise the areas after use. dermahealer lamp is best suited to treat small areas of skin. Highly recomended.

worth looking at

MrX - 22nd March 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend. She has had it for 6 weeks. Some improvement but not as much as was hoped for. Based on what we have seen Dermahealer is a device that is possibly worth looking at but dont expect miracles.

Click to review this product



Customers who viewed this item also viewed:

DermaHealer UVB Narrowband Lamp to Treat Psoriasis Vitiligo Eczema Dermatitis


Price: $169.00
(
$169.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €151.34 | GBP £132.60 | AUD $244.27
Dermalight 80 UV-B Phototherapy Lamp for Psoriasis, Vitiligo, Eczema


Price: $319.00
(
$319.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €285.66 | GBP £250.29 | AUD $461.08
Philips PL-S 9W/01/2P Replacement Bulb for UVB Phototherapy Lamps

Price: $69.00
(
$69.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €61.79 | GBP £54.14 | AUD $99.73
 


 
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

TOP SELLING

Dental Intraoral Camera FocusDent MD740

Price: $149.00
(
$149.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €133.43 | GBP £116.91 | AUD $215.36

DermaHealer UVB Narrowband Lamp to Treat Psoriasis Vitiligo Eczema Dermatitis


Price: $169.00
(
$169.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €151.34 | GBP £132.60 | AUD $244.27

Shopping

Home
All products
All categories
Search products

Help & Support

All FAQs
Shipping policy
Payment methods
Returns policy

Customer service

About us
Contact us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

Links

Site Map
Helpful Resources
News & Press
Blog

Connect with us on

Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterJoin us on LinkedinView FavoritePlus YouTube channelGoogle Plus

We accept Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and Bank Transfers
Copyright © favoriteplus.com, All Rights Reserved.