Favoriteplus.com BLOG | FAQ | SHIPPING | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | VIEW CART
FREE SHIPPING TO OVER 60 COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE details»

Our Products

Health Resources

Customer Service

phone US Office
Tel: +1 815 526 7515

UK Office (Europe)
Tel: +44 (0) 2034117730

Email us:
info@favoriteplus.com

Trusted verified customer testimonials since 2001

We are listed in Buyers' Guide to Respiratory Care Products by European Respiratory Society
Listed in European Respiratory Society Buyers' Guide

 
 

Product detail

 

Home » Dental Camera

 Checkout
Dental Intraoral Camera FocusDent MD740  - Dental Intraoral Camera FocusDent MD740 (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Dental Camera

Sergey - 13th February 2018

Very good quality of Dental camera and fast delivery time.

good intraoral cam in clinic

Dr Y Chan - 17th October 2015

very reasonable price an gd quality of image,
easy to use as well


Mitcham Dental Clinic

Mitcham Dental Clinic - 17th October 2015

Easy to use,easy to install.Great communication tool

No Brainer

Dentist - 11th November 2014

This little intra oral camera does everything the brochure claims. The camera is automatically recognized by the computer.The software is easy to use. The images are great for the purpose of patient education and future reference.It was totally compatible with my Digora software. I have had previous expensive versions(insight)that was analogue. I did not want to spend $ 4000 plus on a new camera. At US $ 145.00, it is definitely a No Brainer. Every dentist should get one. You will not regret it.

Great camera

dentist - 19th September 2014

Its a great camera for that price. I ordered one just to try it and I am really happy with the quality. I will definitely order more and highly recommend this to other people.

Very good pictures quality. Reasonable price

Mohammed alrubaie BDS - 30th August 2014

I've been using it for the past two months. So far all good. Shipping was exactly as it mentioned.

This product worth buying.


camera

Sinan Hasan - 08th August 2014

very honest, the camera is good, worth the money

Best little intraOral camera for the money

Dr. L Ong - 11th March 2014

I have 2 intra oral cameras with docking stations that are always failing. My dental supply house tried to sell me a $5000 camera that is not even as good as this one. I bought one to try and the images are really clear. The only problem is that the button to take the picture does not work and I had to get a foot pedal. No big problem. I have been so impressed with it that I bought 5 more cameras so that all my hygienists and staff can use it on every patient.
Ontario, Canada


Dental intraoral camera FocusDent MD740

Dr.med.dent. Řystein Stray - 09th January 2014

I got this camera for my dental praxis. It is a good camera. Sharp pictures.Is perfect for good documentation and for instruction in dental care.

FocusDent MD740 Review

Dr Scott P., UK - 03rd November 2011

I already had a very expensive camera made by a leading company but wanted a cheaper back-up model for my second surgery. I have been pleasantly surprised with this product. It was delivered pretty quickly to UK. The handpiece is light and easy to use. I bought the FocusDent purely as a cost-saving measure. I intended it to be a back up to my more expensive camera but it quickly became my preferred option. I use it for all examinations as it is so simple, quick and easy.

Cons: The image quality could be better but it is more than adequate for general dentistry. The quality of my leading brand camera is superior, and I use it for more difficult cases, but the difference in price is huge. My main camera cost GBP Ł5,000.


Intraoral Camera

DMD NY - 27th September 2011

Just got this in today from favoriteplus. Yes that is the crazy cheap price. Just connected the camera and installed the software. The clarity is really good and it focuses on its own. The images are clearer than my dentrix image cam. It plugs right into my USB and is easy to use. The expensive big name cameras are hard to justify compared to what this offers with the prices. It is so cheap, it is practically disposable as far as dental supplies go. Highly recommend.

Camera

JN, Australia - 15th February 2011

The resolution of this camera is okay. The capture software works and for the price it's a reasonable purchase to use during hygiene checks.

Camera

Dr Shane - 06th April 2010

Excellent price for a very good image. Good enough for what its needed for most, quickly educating a patient and printing off for insurance. A good backup to my high end camera.

Click to review this product



Customers who viewed this item also viewed:

Disposable Intraoral Dental Camera Sheaths 200 pcs

Price: $69.00
(
$69.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €60.40 | GBP £54.50 | AUD $95.68
USB cable for FocusDent MD740 Dental Intraoral Camera

Price: $19.00
(
$19.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €16.63 | GBP £15.01 | AUD $26.35
Magnetic Handpiece Holder for FocusDent MD740 Dental Camera

Price: $19.00
(
$19.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €16.63 | GBP £15.01 | AUD $26.35
 


 
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

TOP SELLING

DermaHealer UVB Narrowband Lamp to Treat Psoriasis Vitiligo Eczema Dermatitis


Price: $169.00
(
$169.00
+21% VAT for EU customers)
EUR €147.93 | GBP £133.49 | AUD $234.34

Shopping

Home
All products
All categories
Search products

Help & Support

All FAQs
Shipping policy
Payment methods
Returns policy

Customer service

About us
Contact us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

Links

Site Map
Helpful Resources
News & Press
Blog

Connect with us on

Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterJoin us on LinkedinView FavoritePlus YouTube channelGoogle Plus

We accept Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and Bank Transfers
Copyright © favoriteplus.com, All Rights Reserved.